Mailing Address
2014 Edgewater Drive #116, Orlando, FL 32804

Jennifer Waxman-Loyd, Founder & Managing Partner / New Business Development & Strategic Business Planning
Jennifer@SustainableSynergy.com
407-949-4444
Linkedin

Jaime Giroux, Managing Partner / Wellness Advisor 
Jaime@OneTribeWellness.com
407-963-8881
Linkedin

Adam Wright, Managing Partner / Marketing, Design & Project Management
Adam@SustainableSynergy.com
386-451-7031
Linkedin

Steve Brown, Managing Partner/ Horticulture Expert
Owner: A & S Horticulture – Maitland, Florida
Steve@SustainableSynergy.com
ashorticulture@gmail.com 

321-436-7313

Rebecca Reis-Miller, Consultant / Community Driven Agriculture Expert
Consultant to Sustainable Synergy
Rebecca@SustainableSynergy.com
407-733-7657
Linkedin